Venue Dressing & Stationery
Derbyshire & South Yorkshire

''Can't thank Hazel and her staff enough for helping to make my daughter's wedding such an amazing day, even to recommending a magician who left everyone speechless.''

Margaret Bendall            Tankersley Manor Hotel            October 2016            Review on Facebook   


''I cannot thank hazel and the team at weddings by drangonfly enough. The room was amazing more then I even expected thank you so much. I had nothing to worry over or stress over. Everyone commented on how wonderful it looked. Love Mr and Mrs storey. Thank you. Xx''

Claire Storey            Tankersley Manor Hotel            October 2016            Review on Facebook


"Weddings by Dragonfly were fantastic when it came to hiring what we needed to create our perfect wedding breakfast room. Everyone I met was polite and helpful and the range of designs and centrepieces was excellent. The whole process was stress free and easy and we would highly recommend this company to everyone! Thank you!"
Emma Stevens             The Maynard            August 2016             Review on Facebook


''Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding stationery and decorations. Everyone commented on how beautiful the tables looked and how pretty the invites were too! Excellent customer service throughout, highly recommend! Thank you! Xxx''
Laura Montgomery            Peak Edge Hotel            August 2016            Review on Facebook

 We also got a lovely Thank you card from Laura and Tom:

 ''To Hazel and the amazing team at Weddings by Dragonfly, Thank you for all of our beautiful stationery! We had so many lovely comments and the room just looked perfect! Thank you again you were such a pleasure to work with! Lots of love Laura & Tom Montgomery.''

We  J

''Great service. Received my sample and it's better than I could have imagined x''

Amy Nadolny            Hellaby Hall Hotel            July 2016            Review on Facebook


''To Hazel, Thank you so much for making our wedding look amazing. We loved our chair covers, aisle birdcages and table runners & swags. Love Mr & Mrs Phillips.''

 Holly Phillips            Wortley Hall Hotel            July 2016            Thank you card

 J

''Thank you for making everything perfect for our Wedding Day. Jane & Mick O'Connor''

 Jane O'Connor            Tankersley Manor Hotel            October 2016            Flowers & Thank you card

 L

''Hi Jan & hazel thank you for our amazing stationery our wedding at swancar was brilliant Mark & Selena x''

Mark Robinson            Swancar            February 2016            Facebook Comment

 l

''A big thank you to Hazel and the Weddings by Dragonfly team for their part in making our wedding day perfect! They provided all of the decor, the table plan and table numbers, and the favours for our wedding at The Maynard in December. It was gorgeous and elegant, and we could not have asked for a better team on our special day..''

Kasey Cooley            The Maynard            December 2015            Review on Facebook


''Thankyou to jan and hazel for setting our Wedding rooms up to look beautiful. We married at the Peak edge on 3rd october this year and were so pleased with the look.''

Liz Wilson            Peak Edge Hotel            October 2015             Review on Facebook

J

''Would like to say a very big thankyou to Hazel and Weddings by Dragonfly for the setting up of the room and tables for the wedding of my daughter Michelle to Carl Pearce at Tankersley Manor on Saturday. Hazel has an amazing eye for detail, the room was perfect!! So professional. Thankyou once again for helping to make the bride and grooms day extra special. The invites were perfect too xx''

Jackie Cutts            Tankersley Manor Hotel            October 2015            Facebook comment           


''Amazing service and great stationery - extremely impressed ''

Sophie Khatib            The Fox & Goose            September 2015             Review on Facebook


''We had the most perfect day. Walking into this room with our closest friends completed the day, it looked beautiful. Thank you x''

Lynn O'Donovan           The Fox & Goose            September 2015            Facebook

 n

''I want to thank Jan, Hazel and all the team for all the hard work they put into making our wedding so memorable. From our initial invitations to the orders of service and words can't even describe the venue room. Everything was absolutely stunning. Thank you all so very much. Stuart & Lena x''

Stuart Wilkinson            The Fox and Goose            May 2015            Review on Facebook


''Did a beautiful job at my daughters wedding Anne Devereux-Maftei 16 August 2014 it looked amazing and magical so beautiful and breath taking when you opened the door and walked in such talent thank you all once again xxx''

Dorothy Devereux            Tankersley Manor Hotel            August 2014            Facebook Comment

 S

''Thank you to Hazel and Jan for designing all our wedding stationary and chair covers. Excellent service and we loved the end product! Would definitely recommend!!''

Gemma Lovelock            The Maynard            March 2014            Review on Facebook